Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Have an event to add to our calendar? Submit it here

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
WASTED! The Story of Food Waste Documentary Showing
11/13/2019
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: Multiple showings
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Re-imagining reuse: The role of reuse network facilitators - part of Disruption Innovation Festival
11/15/2019
Time: 10:30-11:00am
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Dakota County Fix-It Clinic
11/16/2019
Location: Hastings, Minnesota    Time: Noon-3pm
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Green Gifts Fair
11/23/2019
Time: 10 am
 
Ramsey County Fix-It Clinics
11/23/2019
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota    Time: 10:30am-1:30pm
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Anoka County Fix-it Clinic
12/7/2019
Location: Andover, Minnesota    Time: 10AM - 1PM
 
Dakota County Fix-It Clinic in partnership with Ramsey County
12/7/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00-2:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
ReUSE MN Annual Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
ReUSE MN Annual Meeting

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
Hennepin County Fix-It Clinic
12/14/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 12-4pm
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Media and Entertainment Swap
1/22/2020
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Minneapolis Home & Remodeling Show
1/24/2020 » 1/26/2020
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Gardener's Swap
5/12/2020
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal