Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Have an event to add to our calendar? Submit it here

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
CANCELED - Hennepin County Fix-It Clinics
4/11/2020
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
CANCELED - Dakota County Fix-It Clinics
4/18/2020
Location: South St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: noon–3 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
CANCELED - Ramsey County Fix-it Clinic
4/25/2020
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
CANCELED - Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
5/2/2020
Location: Anoka, Minnesota    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
CANCELED - Hennepin County Fix-It Clinics
5/9/2020
Time: noon to 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
CANCELED - Gardener's Swap
5/12/2020
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
CANCELED - Dakota County Fix-It Clinics
5/16/2020
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota    Time: noon–3 p.m.
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
6/6/2020
Location: Spring Lake Park, Minnesota    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
8/1/2020
Location: East Bethel, Minnesota    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
10/3/2020
Location: Columbia Heights, Minnesota    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
11/7/2020
Location: Fridley    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Saturday, December 5, 2020

 
Anoka County Fix-It Clinics
12/5/2020
Location: Ham Lake, Minnesota    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal