Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Are you passionate about reuse, rental or repair? We want to hear from you. Our board of directors pride themselves in creating solutions that incorporate sustainable practices. If you need help or have a suggestion for us please contact us.

Board of Directors

Jenny Kedward, President
Dakota County
Miriam Holsinger, Vice President
Eureka Recycling
Nathan Landwehr, Treasurer
Minnesota Technical Assistance Program
Steve Jameson, Secretary
Bridging Inc.
Annika Bergen, Member at Large
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Nancy Ford, Member at Large
Repair Lair
Michelle Palm, Member at Large
Minnesota Waste Wise
Steve Thomas, Member at Large
Better Futures Minnesota

Want to get in touch?

Fill out the contact form and we will get back to you.


ReUse Minnesota phone number

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal